Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

The Stage season 3 2017 Online Registration and Auditions Details

The Stage is an India first English Language Singing show, the organizer is Viacom 18 Media Private Limited. Ater the complete previous season successfully, the show new season announced by Viacom 18. The Stage Season 3 2017 Auditions and online Registration started from 4th July 2017 at 9:00 hours. The show is looking for fresh and new talent, who have English music talent. If you are Indian and Above 18 years old then get ready participate in the season 3.

Vishal Dadlani, Ehsaan Noorani, Monica Dogra and Devraj Sanyal was the judges of the season 2 but who will Judge The Stage season 3. So you have Singing talent and you can sing the song in the English then get ready to participate in The Stage Season 3 Auditions. The Colors infinity channels broadcast the show once again.

The Stage season 3 2017 Auditions & Online Registration

The Stage Season 3 2017 Auditions & Registration Details

If you have 18 years old then definitely you can participate in The Stage Season 3 Auditions. Entries will receive only eligible participants otherwise we will not accept your you entries. The Stage Season 3 Auditions 2017 and online Registration open at www.colorsinfinity.com/thestage. You can also Register by clicking register button or you can also send you entries on [email protected].

NOTE: The Stage season 3 2017 online Registration the last Date is 19th August 2017

#How to Apply in The Stage season 3

  • After the online registration, shortlisted participants Company will call for the Walking auditions.
  • Document Required, who has come for the walking auditions.
  1. Be Indian passport holders.
  2. Carry an ID for age proof of citizenship. (Driving License, Pan Card, Aadhar Card, Passport)
  3. Carry a color photograph

Auditions Details

Date: 20 August 2017
Venue: Lady Irwin College, Sikandra Road, New Delhi, Delhi 110001.

Date: 24 August 2017
Venue: Assam Engineering College, Assam Engineering College Road, Jalukbari, Guwahati, Assam 781013.

Date: 27 August 2017
Venue: Jain University, District Fund Road, Jayanagar, 9th Block, Behind Big Bazaar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560069.

Date: 3 September 2017
Venue: Mount Litera School, GN Block Behind Asian Heart Hospital Near UTI Building Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051.


The stage season is giving last and second chance to give auditions. If you are the singer or you miss to registration then don’t worry because you can participate until 18 September 2017. Please follow two simple stage and register now.

Step 1: Upload your singing video with #TheStage3 and Tag us:

Step 2: Shortlisted Participants will be asked to go Live on Facebook on 18 September 2017, At an allocated Time.

For the more updates of The Stage Season 3 Details and Latest auditions updates, Bookmark our website or follow our fans page TWITTER and FACEBOOK.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  1. Isak says

    I am Isak sir plz tell me auditions Jaipur my contacts no 8078681751

  2. Jivan Makwana L says

    Hi friends audition ho to mujhe jarur inform Karna plz friends
    My contact number 9979035862
    Thanks you friends

  3. Jivan Makwana L says

    Hi sir my name is jivan Makwana from Gujarat
    Plz sir give me chance me singing karta hu to plz plz sir agar agala audition ho to mujhe inform Karna
    My contact 9979035862
    My email address is [email protected]
    My age is 24 years
    Thanks you sir

  4. Shaikh Mehmood says

    Sir mai mumbai mai rehta hoo mujhe bhi singer bnna hai but ghar walo ka support nahi hone ki waja sai kuch kar nahi saka plzzz sir give me a chance yai mera no hai
    9167278368 email id:[email protected]

  5. Sonu Singh says

    hello sir 9939570850

  6. Jivan Makwana L says

    Hi sir my name is jivan Makwana from Gujarat
    My hobbies is singing

    Kya me audition me participate kar Sakta hu to plz plz sir mujhe ek moka dijiye Mene Gaana sikha hai aur me singing Karta hoon to plz plz sir agar kahibhi audition ho to mujhe inform karna plz sir

    My contact number is 99790 35862
    My email address [email protected]
    My birthdat 03/12/1992
    My age is 24 year

    Thanks you sir ❤

  7. Ashriya Rikita Dsouza says

    MY daughter sings well english songs. Pls let us know the.next audition date in Bangalore.

  8. Abida says

    Hi my daughter is 8 years old and she sings very well . Do you hav any platform for children .

  9. kumar Anmol says

    Namaskar sir Mera Name Kumar Anmol hai or mujhe ek chance dijiye sir singing my aane ka plz help kijiye sir or Mera koi nahi hai sir please help sir 9650784717

  10. Maneesha Rajeshkumar says

    im interested in blore auditions my son also p call me on-9739593462,acting,serials,ads,fashion shows also im asinger and dancer

  11. Eric Paul says

    To, the stage . I am very much interested to participate this contest , but unfortunately I hope so I have delayed to response you accordingly to your dated. But even if humbly submition my request for you favour to granting me this awesome opportunity. Thanks.

  12. febin pebo says

    Hii mam/sir I’m now only 16 years old but I’m eagerly waiting for the stage auditions but now only I came to know that participants should be 18 years old I’m very keen to participate in it my life is English music I cant live a single day without music can u guys can change the age of participators please

  13. Dear Sir,
    I have already uploaded my video with #stage3 tagged. Pls find the same and let me know if at all i am fit for your requirements.

  14. Lisa Marak says

    When is next year audition????