Voice of Punjab Season 8 2017 Auditions and Registration Open Now

PTC Punjabi back with the New season of Voice of Punjab. After the previous season, the Voice of Punjab Season 8 2017 Auditions is starting from Amritsar on 4th December 2017. This is the most popular singing reality show of the Punjab. So if you have music talent then don’t waste your time to participate in the Punjabi unique Singing show. Find the PTC Voice of Punjab Season 8 auditions Date, City, and Venues.

The Voice of Punjab auditions is taking place in the Amritsar, Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Chandigarh. Popular Punjabi singers once again will judge your music talent. If your age is between 18 to 25 years old then you are eligible for Voice of Punjab 8. You want to become a Voice of Punjab Season 8 like as previous season.

PTC Punjabi Voice of Punjab Season 8 2017 Auditions and Registration

Voice of Punjab Season 8 2017 Auditions & Registration

If you want to give the Voice of Punjab Season 8 2017 Auditions then the entry is free. The stage is giving the best opportunity to every talent singers. Who wants to make their career in Entertainment industries. PTC Punjabi Voice of Punjab 2017 audition get will open at 9:00 AM IST.

#Eligibilty Criteria for the Auditions

  • Age18 to 25 Years
  • One of the parents of the participant should be Punjabi.
  • age proof document required during the Auditions.

Date: 4th December 2017
Venue: Punjab Naatshala Opposite Khalsa College, G.T. Road, Amritsar.

Date: 6th December 2017
Venue: Punjab Kala Bhawan, Near Rose Garden, Sector 16 B, Chandigarh.

Date: 9th December 2017
Venue: Ishmeet Music Institute, B Block, Rajguru Nagar, Behind MBD Mall, Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana.

Date: 11th December 2017
Venue: CT Group of Institutions, Shahpur Campus, Near Lambra, Jalandhar.

For more updates of PTC Punjabi Voice of Punjab Season 8 Audition join our FACEBOOK and TWITTER page. and For latest auditions, update Join our mailing list.


  1. Basant mashal
  2. Sukhi
  3. daljeet kaur
  4. Sukhvinder singh
  5. Sunny singh
  6. Jaswinder singh
  7. Jaswinder singh
  8. Deepak Dhaliwal
  9. Sukhneet Kaur
    • harman
    • harman
  10. Jivan Makwana L
  11. Nidhi
  12. Ravinder Singh
  13. poonam
    • Rakesh Guriyan
  14. mandeep singh
  16. Smile singh
  17. kuldeep singh rathour d r k
  18. jashpal
  19. Nikku Kumar singh
  20. Manpreet Singh
  21. tejvir
  22. shibu singh
  23. irshad khan
  24. Shivraj sharma
  25. Abbas khan
  26. Zain khan
  27. Loshi
  28. Pranavi
  29. Jivan Makwana L
  30. K.BAJAJ
  31. Rashi saxena
    • Gaurav
    • tanuj