Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Winner Name list

Sa Re Ga Ma Li’l champ is the sub-editions of the popular singing reality show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. The television show has featured many talented contestants of young age. The kid singing reality show is loved by all television lovers. Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l champ has given a big platform to all talented young singers, to showcase their talent in front of the whole world. Here are complete details related to the singing TV show. And Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Winner Name List, Prizes

The singing reality show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa was started in 2006. The Zee Tv is broadcasting on the show for such a long time. Essel’s vision is the producer of the show.

Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Winner Name, Judges and Host

Aditya Narayan was the host of the show. While this year the show was judged by Himesh Reshmiya, Neha Kakkar, and Javed Ali along with the grand juries. Sa Re Ga Ma Pa has a grand jury panel. The 30 mentors help to select the best contestant from the bunch of kids.

Season and Year




1 (2006)

Sanchita Bhattacharya


Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Alka Yagnik, Bappi Lahiri

2 (2007)

Anamika Choudhari

Aditya Narayan

Suresh Wadkar, Sonu Nigam

3 (2009)

Hemant Brijwasi

Dhairya Sorecha, Afsha Musani

Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Alka Yagnik

4 (2011)

Azmat Hussain

Jay Soni

Adnan Sami, Kailash Kher, Javed Ali

5 (2014)

Gagan Gopalkrishna Gaonkar

Aditya Narayan

Alka Yagnik (Mahaguru), Shaan, Monali Thakur

6 (2017)

Anjali Gaikwad and Shreyan Bhattacharya

Aditya Narayan

Himesh Reshammiya, Javed Ali, Neha Kakkar

7 (2019)

Sugandha Date

Ravi Dubey

Shaan, Richa Sharma, Amaal Malik

8 (2020)

Aryananda Babu

Manish Paul

Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu, Udit Narayan

Anjali Gaikwad and Shreyan winner of 6th season of the Sa Re Ga Ma Li’l champ
Sanchita Bhattacharya- SRGMP Li’l Champs Season 1 2006

Sanchita Bhattacharya us Indian singers. Bhattacharya is 25 years old. She is the winner of the first season of the SA Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champ. She was just fifteen years old when she won the show. Now she is working in the entertainment industry as an actor and singer. She has also worked on the Zee Tv’s tv show.

Anamika Choudhari – SRGMP Season 2 2007

Anamika Chaudhari is the winner of the show of singing reality show she is from Bihar. The 2nd season of the singing reality show became international.

Hemant Brijwasi- SRGMP Season 3 2009

Hemant Brijawasi is the winner of the third season of the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l champ. Brijawasi has done many singing reality shows and he is also playback singer for Bollywood.

Azmat Hussain- SRGMP Season 4 2011

After the third season, Sa Re Ga Ma Pa started with the new season in 2011. Azmat Hussain is the winner of the season 4th, Jay Soni was the host of the show. The Judges of the show was Adnan Sami, Kailash Kher, and Javed Ali.

Gagan Gopalkrishna Gaonkar – SRGMP Season 5 2014

The Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l champ Season 5 winner is Gagan Gopalkrishna Gaonkar. He got praise from many great artists in the music industry. Als,o he also did the song in Kannada.

Anjali Gaikwad and Shreyan – SRGMP Season 6 2017

Anjali Gaikwad and Shreyan are the winners of the sixth season of the Sa Re Ga Ma Li’l champ. This is the first time that the show has to declare two winners. Anjali Gaikwad has done playback singing for many songs. While Shreyan was also the strong contender in the show.

Sugandha Date –  SRGMP Season 7 2019

After the more successful season, the maker of the show back with new Season in 2019 of Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs. Sugandha Date has been declared the winner of Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs 2019, Season 7. She is from Nagpur Maharashtra. She won trophy and cash prize of Rs 5 lakh.

Pritam Acharya is the first runner-up while Mohammad Faiz second runner-up, respectively.

Shaan, The Richa Sharma, Amaal Mallik was the Judges of the Season while Ravi Dubey was the Host of the show.

Aryananda Babu: Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Season 8 2020

After the previous, the show will once again come with the new season for the Kids. Auditions and Online Registration will start in 2020. Aryananda Babu is the winner of the Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Li’l chaps.

Image Source: Zee TV

Ranita is the first runner-up and Gurkirat Singh is the second runner-up of the show. First, the runner-up has won Rs 3 lakh and the Second runner-up has won 2 Lakh.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  1. Shriyanshi Roy says

    Hii sir
    My name is Shriyanshi Roy.
    13 years old
    State Bihar
    Father name Jayram
    Mother’s name Gita Kumari
    District Nalanda
    Mobile no.8298703141

  2. Pritam pyarelal actor says

    Hi sar mera name pritam pyarelal hai me up ka rahane wala hu Jaunpur Jilla ka hame gane ka bahot shokh hai mera contact number whatsapp number 9324983288 7506843918

  3. Pritam pyarelal says

    Hi sar mera name pyarelal hai me up ka rahane wale hai sar sar hame gane bahut aachhe gaate hai sar mera contact number whatsapp 9324983288

  4. suhani sharma says

    Name – suhani sharma
    AGE – 4 YEARS



    M. 9813874602

  5. suhani sharma says

    v good nice sa re ga ma pa lil champs 2018 auditions