Bigg Boss Kannada 5 Contestants Name list with Photo

Bigg Boss Kannada 5 show is air with a grand premiere from 15 October, Sunday at 6 PM. Superstar Kichcha Sudeepa will host again the show. In this season A total 17 contestants are taking part where 11 are a celebrity and 6 are the common man. So Check out below Bigg Boss Kannada 5 Contestants Name list with Photo.

Finally, the long wait has come to an end as Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 will air on Colors Super channel from Monday to Sunday at 8 pm to 9 pm. According to media report 9 male and 8 female contestants to participating entertain you.

Bigg Boss Kannada 5 Contestants Name list

Bigg Boss Kannada 5 Contestants Name list

The Bigg Boss Kannada 5 Contestants Name list and broadcasting details below. Bigg Boss Kannada season 4 was won by Pratham, while Kirik Keerthi was the runner-up. Who will win Season?.

Jaya Srinivasan – Celebrity numerologist.

Megha – A native of Kodagu (a commoner).

Dayal Padmanabhan – Kannada filmmaker.

Sihi Kahi Chandru – Actor.

Shruti Prakash – Singer-actor.

Anupama Gowda – TV celebrity.

Riyaz Basha – An emcee (a commoner).

Niveditha Gowda – A Dubsmash artiste (a commoner).

Pundit Sameeracharya – (a commoner).

Karthik Jayaram – Actor.

Ashitha Chandrappa – TV serial actor.

Diwaker – A salesperson (a commoner).

Tejaswini Prakash – Actor.

Chandan Shetty – Singer.

Suma – Housewife (a commoner).

Jagannath – TV host and actor.

Krishni Thapanda – Model and actress.

Broadcast Details

TV: Colors Super


Live Online: Jio TV

Day: Monday to Sunday

Time:  8 pm to 9 pm IST


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.