Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Dance India Dance Li’l Masters Winners and Prizes

Dance India Dance is an India Biggest Dance reality show, which is air on Zee TV every season. Dance India Dance Li’l Master is great Platform for all talented prodigies. The shows have been successful to search deserving, hardworking and extremely talented kids. so, here is the Dance India Dance Li’l Masters Winners list with Biography.

Dance India Dance Li’l Masters Winners List

Dance India Dance Li'l Masters Winners list

Season 1 (2010): Jeetumoni Kalita

Jeetumoni Kalita is a young contemporary dancer from India. He was born on 28th August 1999, in Guwahati, Assam. Jeetumoni is the winner of the first season of the show.  He was just 11 years old when he won DanceIndiaa Dance Lil Master’s first season. Now he studies in Railway higher School in Assam. And continue his dance practice there.

Season 1 (2010): Jeetumoni Kalita

Jeetumoni impressed the judges and an audience. He as skilled and perfect in his contemporary art forms and style.

After getting enter into a reality show, he started practicing other forms such as  Indian Folk, Popping, Locking, Hip-hop. He Also learned Russian Folk and Cha Cha Cha dance forms. After Winning the First season Of the competition he has awarded Trophy and 3 Lakh INR.

Season 2 (2012): Faisal Khan

Faisal Khan is born on 30th January 199 in Circa, Mumbai. He is now 18 years old. And working in a television industry as an actor and dancer. After his winning second season od the Dance India Dance Lil master. He appeared in many popular Dance Shows such as a Dance ke super kids, Dance India Dance Ka Tashan, Dancing Champion, Jhalak Dikhla Ja .the judges were Mithun Chakraborty, Geeta Kapoor, Master Marzi Pestonji And  Terence Louis.

Season 2 (2012): Faisal Khan

Faisal dance forms evolve a lot though. And because of the dance reality show that he debuted in. faisal also takes training in classical as well as his freestyle dancing that nagged him such a stardom. He is more popular now. Faisal has worked with a lot of celebrities. Even he is a celebrity now. Faisal dreams of becoming a choreographer in the future.

Season 3 (2014): Teriya Magar

Season 3 (2014): Teriya Magar

Teriya Magar Has won the third season of the  Dance India Dance in 2014. She Was Just 11 year old. Teriya is from Rudrapur, Nepal.The judges were Mithun Chakravarti, Geeta Kapoor, and Master Ahmed Khan.

Season 4 (2017-18): TBC

After the completed 3 season, the Zee TV and Dance India Dance back with New Season of Kids, check auditions. So the Dance India Dance Li’l Masters season 4 winner will announce in 2018.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

1 Comment
  1. Jivan Makwana L says

    Hi sir my name is jivan Makwana from Gujarat
    My hobbies is singing

    To sir singing ka show aye to plz sir mujhe inform karna quki mujhe gaane ka bahot hi sokh hai

    My contact number is 99790 35862
    My email address [email protected]
    Thanks you sir ❤