Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Dance India Dance Season 6 2018 Winner, Runner-up, and Prize Money

Dance India Dance is an Indian reality dancing show. The show has come to an end with its 6th season. Dance India dance is one of the biggest dancing show on the Indian television. DID broadcast on the zee tv. This year the show was having their 6th season.  And finally the sixth season f the dance indin dance has come to an end.  The grand dancing reality shows dance India dance will have their grand finals on the 17th February.  But according to reports the winner of the show is already revealed.  Sanket Goanker is announced as the winner of the show. Check the Dance India Dance 2018 Winner Name and Prize Money.

The dance India dance season was hosted by the Indian actress Amruta Khanwelkar and  Sahil Khattar. While the dancing reality show was judged by the  Muddsar khan, master marzi Pestoni a mini pradhan. The three judges were also the mentor of the contestant throughout the show.

Dance India dance season six was so entertaining. And all contestant of the show were so talented.  Contestant of the show has impreses judged and audience with their mesmerizing dance moves. But top five best dancers made their way to the finals of the show. So, Sachin Sharma from team marzi Ke Mastane,  Shivam Wankhede from muddsar ki Mandli,  Nainika Anusara, Sanket Goanker, Piyush  Gurbhele from team mini ke master blasters were elected as the top five contestants of the show.

Dance India Dance 2018 Winner Name

Dance India Dance 2018 Winner Name

Sanket won the Dance India Dance 6 trophy from the team mini master blaster emerges as the winner. Sanket is from Ankola, Karnataka. And he was mentored by the team leader and judged mini pradhan.

Prize Money: Not only he won the DID 6 Trophy But also he won a cash prize of Rs 5 lakh. Speaking about his victory, an elated Sanket said in a statement, “Dance India Dance has been a great learning experience for me. Ever since I took my first steps in the show as a part of ‘Master Mini Ke Master Blasters’.

This is not the first time that Sanket Goankerm has have won the dancing reality show.  He as also won ETV Telugu Dhee Jodi. If you want to check all season winners, Prize Money, Judges, Runner-up and Host then CLICK HERE.


  • Sachin Sharma- 1st Runner-up
  • Piyush Gurbhele – 2nd Runner-up
  • Nainika Anasuru – 3rd Runner-up
  • Shivam Wankhede (lover boy) – 14th Runner-up

stay tuned for more updates. For more auditions and News Update Join our FACEBOOK and TWITTER page. You can also subscribe mailing list.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  1. sai deepthi dnyanmothe says

    even i want one chance please

  2. M Ã ŃÎ says

    is there any did 7

  3. Mruttyunjay kumar nayak says

    I want 1 chance sir please my contact number 7837394392 and 8847644132 please call me

  4. Preeti singh says

    Dance please my contact number 8730032201

  5. Anand says

    I want to 1 chance sir please contact my no 8920044042

  6. Salim qureshi says

    I want 1 chance sir please my contact number 72 76 455 459 and 98 34 677 036 please call me sir