Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Dance India Dance Winner Name of all season

Dance India Dance is a reality show which has become popular not only in India but also in many different parts of the world. We can say that it is a talent hunt show. Dance India Dance provides a golden opportunity to those who are aspiring to become a professional dancer. We can witness a variety of dance forms with thrilling performances on Dance India Dance stage. Here are the Dance India Dance Winner Name and Runner-up list for Season 7 2019.

Bollywood Actor Mithun Chakraborty is a grandmaster of the show while Remo D’Souza, Terence Lewis, choreographer Mudassar Khan, Marzi Pestonji, and Geeta Kapoor are famous Judges of the show.

The show features a variety of Indian cultural and international dance styles ranging across a broad spectrum of classical, Contemporary, Bollywood, Hip-hop, Jazz, Kalaripayattu, Salsa, and Musical theatre styles.

Selection process: The selection process has broken down into two following stages: the Open Auditions and a second phase is the Mega Auditions.

Salman Yusuf Khan: DID Season 1 2009 Winner name
Salman Yusuf Khan: DID Season 1 2009 Winner name

The Dance India Dance India popular Dancing show has started on 30 January 2009. While It’s grand finale was held on 30 May 2009. Salman Yusuff Khan was announced the winner of the season 1.

Remo D’Souza, Terence Lewis, and Geeta Kapoor were the Judges while the season was hosted by Jay Bhanushali and Saumya Tandon. Salman Yusuff Khan, he was from Remo Ke Rangeelay team.

Shakti Mohan: DID Season 2 2010 Winner Name

After the most successful season, the Zee TV back with Dance India Dance Season in 2009 month of December. The Season 2 winner announced on 23 April 2010. Shakti Mohan, who was the winner of DID 2.

Jay Bhanushali and Saumya Tandon are hosts was the season while Remo D’Souza, Terence Lewis, and Geeta Kapoor were the grandmasters. Shakti Mohan, who was from Terence Ki Toli team. Dharmesh Yelande was 1st runner-up and Punit Pathak was 2nd Runner-up.

Rajasmita Kar: DID Season 3 2011 Winner Name
Rajasmita Kar: DID Season 3 2011 Winner Name

After the one year, the show was, once again started with a new season in 2011. And Rajasmita Kar was the announced the winner on 21 April 2012. She was from Geeta Ki Gang team and Pradeep Gurung, who was the 1st runner-up.

The 2nd runner-up of the Dance India Dance season 3 was famous Dance Plus Anchor/Host Raghav Juyal. He was from Terence Ki Toli. Jay Bhanushali and Saumya Tandon was the host and Grandmaster were Remo D’Souza, Terence Lewis, and Geeta Kapoor.

Shyam Yadav: DID Season 4 2014 Winner Name

The Dance India Dance season 4 was started on 26 October 2013. And the winner was announced on 22 February 2014. Jay Bhanushali and Ishita Sharma was the host while judges of the season were Mudassar Khan, Shruti Merchant, and Feroz Khan.

Shyam Yadav, He was from Mudassar Ki Mandali team. Manan Sachdeva was the 1st runner-up and 2nd runner was Biki Das, who was from Firoz Ki Fauj team.

Proneeta Swargiary: DID Season 5 2015 Winner Name
Rajasmita Kar: DID Season 3 2011 Winner Name

After the two years later, the popular dancing show comes back in 2015 and started on 27 June 2015. The Dance India Dance Season 5 winner announced by Grandmaster Actor Mithun Chakraborty.

Proneeta Swargiary, she was the announced winner of DID season 5 on10 October 2015. Proneeta, she was Punit Ke Panthers team. Mudassar Khan, Punit Pathak, and Gaiti Siddiqui are the judges and hosted by Jay Bhanushali.

Sanket Gaonkar: DID Season 6 2018 Winner Name

After a long time, India’s popular Dance reality show back with a new season and the new format. The Show began on 4 November 2017. Amruta Khanvilkar and Sahil Khattar is the host of the DID6 while Judges of the season are choreographer Mudassar Khan, Marzi Pestonji and Mini Pradhan.

Sanket Gaonkar from Mini Ke Masterblaster has announced the winner of the Dance India Dance Season by Mithun Chakraborty. He is from Ankola, Karnataka. While first Sachin Sharma, second runner-up is Piyush Gurbhele and the third runner-up is Nainika Anusara. Sanket won the Dance India Dance 6 trophy with the cash prize of Rs 5 lakh.

Grand Finale: DID Season 7 2019 Winner Name

After season 6, the show has started in 2019 and now the grand finale will be taking place on 29th of September. So Dance India Dance Season 7 2019 winner name is Unreal Crew. he is from Jodhpur as the ultimate winners of the show who also won a cheque of Rs 5 Lakh.

Kuldeep is the runner-up of the show, he also won 3 lakh and Pranshu is 2nd runner-up of the show, he is also won cheque of Rs 2 Lakh.

Kareena Kapoor Khan, ace choreographer Bosco Martis and rapper Raftaar were the judges of the show.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.


    my life dance

  2. Rohit Rajendra Mandlik says

    I am interested in dance I love dance I like dance plz take me in India best dancer plz

  3. HUMERA NAAZ says

    Meko b dance india dance bhut Pasand h mera b yha aane ka sapna h plz agr ab audition ho to mjhe meri mail I’d pr informe kr dena

  4. jeevesh chaudhary says

    Sir and mam lease give me a one chans… Please 9660545436 https://youtu.be/Rk-J6JHaFOc mera dance video please