Dance Plus Season 5 Winner Name announced on Grand Finale

Dance Plus is an India one of the Big and Famous Dance Reality show. Which is air every season on Star Plus Channel and produced by Urban Brew Studios. The show has been a complete 3rd season, now 4th season of Dance Plus Winner Name will be announce soon.

In this show, first they give audition in India 13+ cities and after the selected participants call for the final round audition. Remo D’Souza is super Judge of the show Dharmesh Yelande, Punit Pathak, and Shakti Mohan is the mentors of the show. The show hosted by Raghav Juyal.

Dance Plus Winner Name list

All three Mentors had their own team consisting of contestants selected in auditions. The winner was decided at the end of the show through voting after going through some eliminations.

Season 1 (2015): V Company

The India’s Biggest Dance Reality show has started in 2015 with the first season. Where auditions are carried out in thirteen cities in India, between 3 June 2015 and 11 October 2015. The show started to broadcast on Star Plus from after the audition round.

The winner of the Dance Plus season was V Company, who was from Team Dharmesh Yelande. The winner was got Rs 25 lakh and a brand new Maruti Suzuki Swift as the prize money.

Season 1 (2015): V Company
Season 2 (2016): Tanay Malhara

After the getting more success in the Dance+ Season 1, Once again the show has come back in 2016. Season 2 audition of Dance+ took place across several cities of India from 3 May 2016 to 26 May 2016.

Dharmesh Yelande, Punit Pathak, and Shakti Mohan are the mentors and Remo D’Souza as the Super Judge. Raghav Juyal was also a host of the season.

Tanay Malhara, who was the winner of Dance Plus the second season trophy with prize money of Rs 25 lakh. Tanay was a 14-year-old teenager from Jalgaon Maharashtra.

Season 2 (2016): Tanay Malhara
Season 3 (2017): Bir Radha Sherpa

The Dance Plus Season 3 – One Level Up started with new Dance moves in 2017. The season 3 auditions took place across several from 3 May to 27 May 2017. The show started to broadcast from 1 July and its finale will showdown on 24 September 2017, 8 PM.

Dance Plus Winner Name: Bir Radha Sherpa

The famous and talented choreographer Remo D’Souza has announced the Winner front of mentor Dharmesh Yelande, Punit Pathak, and Shakti Mohan. 

Bir Radha Sherpa, who has from team Punit, who is competing Amardeep Singh Natt and Aryan Patra. The Trophy was given by Prabhudheva with Rs 25 lakhs, a car, and Oppo Camera Phone.

Season 4 (2018-19): Chetan Salunkhe

After the 3rd season, the show has started with a new season on 6th October 2018. Grand finale of the Dance Plus Season was held on 3 February 2019.

Chetan Salunkhe has announced the winner of the Dance + Season 4. 19 Years old Pune boys win the Dance Plus Season 4 trophy. As well as prize money of Rs 25 lakh.

 Season 4 (2018-19): Chetan Salunkhe

Aanchal-Sujan was 1st runner-up, Vartika Jha is 2nd while and V Unbeatable was the third runner-up of the show. It was such a unbelievable competition.

Season 5 (2019-20): TBC

After the 4th Season, the Dance Plus next season will start in end of the year 2019. So start ready to prepare for competition in Dance Plus Season 5. Dance + Season 5 Audition will start soon on Star Plus.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.