Dance+ (Plus) Winners All season (Season 1,2,3)


Dance Plus is an India one of the Big and Famous Dance Reality show. Which is air every season on Star Plus Channel and produced by Urban Brew Studios. In this show, first they give audition in India 13+ cities and after the selected participants call for the final round audition. Remo D’Souza is super Judge of the show Dharmesh Yelande, Punit Pathak, and Shakti Mohan is the mentors of the show. The show hosted by Raghav Juyal, who is the best dancer.

Dance Plus Winners List

All three Mentors had their own team consisting of contestants selected in auditions. The winner was decided at the end of the show through voting after going through some eliminations.

Season 1 (2015)

The India’s Biggest Dance Reality show has started in 2015 with the first season. Where auditions are carried out in thirteen cities in India, between 3 June 2015 and 11 October 2015. The show started to broadcast on Star Plus from after the audition round.

The winner of the Dance Plus season was V Company, who was from Team Dharmesh Yelande. The winner was got Rs 25 lakh and a brand new Maruti Suzuki Swift as the prize money.

Season 2 (2016)

After the getting more success in the Dance+ Season 1, Once again the show has come back in 2016. Season 2 audition of Dance+ took place across several cities of India from 3 May 2016 to 26 May 2016. Dharmesh Yelande, Punit Pathak, and Shakti Mohan are the mentors and Remo D’Souza as the Super Judge. Raghav Juyal was also a host of the season.

Tanay Malhara, who was the winner of Dance Plus the second season trophy with prize money of Rs 25 lakh. Tanay was a 14-year-old teenager from Jalgaon Maharashtra.

Season 3 (2017)

The Dance Plus Season 3 – One Level Up started with new Dance moves in 2017. The season 3 auditions took place across several from 3 May to 27 May 2017. The show started to broadcast from 1 July and its finale will showdown on 24 September 2017, 8 PM.

The famous and talented choreographer Remo D’Souza has announced the Winner front of mentor Dharmesh Yelande, Punit Pathak, and Shakti Mohan. Bir Radha Sherpa, who has from team Punit, who is competing Amardeep Singh Natt and Aryan Patra. The Trophy was given by Prabhudheva with Rs 25 lakhs, a car, and Oppo Camera Phone.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.


  1. Rishabh Jain
  2. Mohan Rajput

Comment Now