Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

DID Li’l Masters Season 4 2018 Winner Name, Runner Up and Prize Money

Dance India Dance Lil master is the kid version of the most popular and iconic dance reality show Dance India Dance. The show is currently airing on the zee tv. The dance India dance Lil champ has already completed there three series successfully. And now the fourth season is also almost coming to an end. The show will soon have the grand finale in the no time. DID Li’l masters have very anticipated and popular dancing reality show. The makers of the show brought this series back with almost three years of the gap. The dancing reality show has always given the best platform for all talented kinds from all over India. Now it will be interesting to see who will be the winner of the 4th season. After the grand finale here you will DID Li’l Masters Season 4 Winner Name 2018, Prize Money.

The show is judged by Bollywood actress and model Chitrangada Singh, Choreographer Marzi Pestonji and Sidharth Anand. While Jay Bhanushali is the host of the show. Later on, Chitrangada Singh was replaced by Bollywood choreographer Farah Khan as the judge of the show.

DID Li’l Masters Season 4 Winner Name 2018
Image Source: Zee TV Youtube

DID Li’l Masters Season 4 Winner Name

Dance India Dance has already set the benchmark for their fabulous performances. And now they are totally ready to search for the younger talent. Dance India Dance Lil master have come with tagline Aaj Likhenge Kal. The channel has given the opportunity to young Prodologies. Dance India Dance is already a big brand name. Faizal Khan, Vaishnavi, and Somya are the winners of the previous season. Faizal and Vaishnavi are successfully working in the entertainment industry. and both are very popular by now.

Who will win DID Li’l Masters Season 4

The grand finale of the DID Lil master is going to happen on the 17th June 2018 on zee tv. The show has reached in grand finale and finalist have been decided by audience voting.

DID Li’l Masters Season 4 Winner is Jiya Thakur, he is from Vaishnavi Ke Veer.  She won the winner trophy and Rs 5 Lakhs. Urva Bhavsar is the first runner-up up and won Rs 3 Lakhs while Tammu Gamnu is the 2nd runner up and won Rs 2 Lakhs.

Following are the finalist of the DID Lil master 4:

  • Jiya Thakur  from Vaishnavi Ke veer
  • AP Rockers crew from Vaishnavi Ke veer
  • Taman Gamnu from Bir Ke Bahubali
  • Maan and Amit

Jiya Thakur has the more chances of winning this season. Stay tuned for more updates related to the DID Lil Master season 4. For the more latest update join real-time notification.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.