Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

India’s Next Superstar Winner, Runner-Up and Prize Money

India’s next superstar is one of the biggest talented reality television show. The show was broadcasted on the star plus. Finally, after three months of mesmerizing performances. The talent reality show has come to an end. India’s next superstar featured many talented contestants.The talent reality show is known as the biggest platform for all talented and aspiring actors.  So, Aman Gandotra and Natasha Bharadwaj are winners of India’s Next Superstars. Check India’s Next Superstar Winner, Runner-Up, and Prize Money.

India’s next superstar is still going on strong. The show has only six constants left. According to reports, the grand finale of the show will take place on the 8th April 2018. Fans are extremely excited to see who will win the first ever season of the talent show. And Who will get an opportunity to featured in the Karan johar’s and Rohit Shetty next movie? The winner for the first ever season of India’s next superstar is announced yet.

India’s Next Superstar Winner

India’s Next Superstar Winner 2018

Indias next superstar grand finale is on its way an India will get its first superstar on this Sunday 8 April 2018. till now total six contestants are in competing with each the to win the ticket to the finale. Let’s check out who are these six talented contestants who are battling with each other in order to bag the trophy.

But according to the indianexpress.com Aman Gandotra and Natasha Bharadwaj has announced the winner of India’s Next Superstar. Not only that but also both will be rewarded with a three-film deal with Dharma Productions house. But it’s grand final episode will air on 8 April, Sunday.

Top Finalist Male

Ashish Malhotra

Aman Gandotra

Harsha Vardhan Deo

Top Finalist Female

Shruti Sharma

Natasha Bhardwaj

Naina Singh

India’s next super star’s first season was judged by the filmmaker Karan Johar and popular film director Rohit Shetty. while the first season of the show was hosted by the Karan Wahi and Ruthvik Dhanjani. The winner of the first season will get an opportunity to feature in Karan Johar’s next movie.

Stay tuned for the more updates. You can also Follow our FACEBOOK and Instagram Page. You can also join our Notification. So please follow.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  1. Ravi prakash says

    Sir. Main barosa karta hu. Mere confidence par. Sir main aapke aage hath nhi felaunga. Lekin ak din aapke samne hi kuch banke dikhaunga

    Thank you

  2. Ayu says

    I am a very good actress please give me a chance

  3. ravi mourya says

    jayada acting to comments section mai h . sir ek baar chance do krne ka 7532976090 . sir life ek baar milti h sabko ek chance milna chahiye na.

  4. Niraj kumar nigam says

    Please give one chance

  5. Kartik Wagh says

    Plzzz give me chance …it’s my no.8605745006

  6. Deepak says


    1. Niraj kumar nigam says

      Dear sir
      Please give me one chance sing a song
      I full confidance i am very good singing and
      very good profomance

      Thanks Rigard
      Mr.Niraj kumar nigam