Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.


Mister India Winners and Runner- up List: (1994-2020)



Mr. India’s world is a national beauty pageant competition. The winner of the competition is sent to Mr. world competitions to represent India. Currently, Mister India 2020 registration is open for all aspiring boys modeling talent. So make your carrier participating in this competition. Who will become Mr. India 2020 winner, Here look the Previous Mister India winners?


The series is own by times of India. While Times of India has also held rights for Miss India and Miss Diva. Earlier Grasim held the franchise for Mr. India’s world. But, later in 2007 Haywards 5000 took Mr. India franchise. And started organizing it.

The current Mr. India’s world is Vishnu Raj Menon from Bengaluru. He was declared as Peter England Mr. India 2016 on 24th November 2016. He has assumed to represent India in supernational 2017competition.

The first-ever winner of mister India was Vikram Saluja from Punjab. He represented  India in a very first edition of the Mr.world. The first edition of the Mr. world held in turkey.

Mr. India Winners

The second edition of Mr. India was arranged through Grevena. Sachin Khurana From  New Delhi won the second edition. And he represented India in Mr. World Competitionn. While Rohit Khandelwal won Mr. India in 2015.

Mister India Winners list (1994-2020)

YearMr. India1st Runner Up2nd Runner Up
2020Apply for Mr India
2017Jitesh Singh DeoAbhi KhajuriaPavan Rao
2016Vishnu Raj MenonViren BarmanAltamash Faraz
2015Rohit KhandelwalRahul Rajshekharan NairPrateek Gujral
2014Prateik JainPuneet BeniwalBharat Raj
2012Taher AliNot AwardedNot Awarded
2010Inder BajwaNot AwardedNot Awarded
2008Pravesh RanaVazeil TrivediIrshad Waghbakriwala
2007Kawaljit Anand SinghFreddy DaruwalaMohsin Akhtar Mir
2007Bharat KundraJobi VargheseUmar Sharif
2006Sandeep MalviyaArvind ThakurHanif Hilal
2005Viraf PatelKushal TandonKaran Hukku
2004Sunil MannPrashant Raj SachdevPiyush Vig
2003Rajneesh DuggalVikrant MahajanSatyam Shankar Sahai
2002Raghu MukherjeeJaspal SehgalSainik Rao
2001Vivan BhatenaSavio Bruto Da CostaKanwaljeet Singh Anand
2000Aryan VaidIkram SandhuAjay Malik
1999Abhijit SanyalRakesh BapatVishal Singh Yadav
1998Diwaker PundirUnknownUnknown
1997Deepinder GillUnknownUnknown
1996Sachin KhuranaCary EdwardsNot Awarded
1995Tarun RaghavanNot AwardedNot Awarded
1994Bikram SalujaRavi MopakrishnanNot awarded
Join to Talent Hub Community
Sign up here to get the latest Auditions news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
  1. M. Jeevanandham says

    Hi I am Jeevanandham.m
    I am coming from tamil Nadu
    Qualification: diploma machanical engineering
    Professional: art and dance, comedy
    Agriculture help mInd

  2. […] India’s biggest Pageant Modelling competition for boys 2020 registration is runing now. If you wan to become Mister India 2020 winner then register now. Here look the previous list of mr india winners. […]

  3. […] candidates from City Auditions will come for the Final Round of Audition in Mumbai. Winner will be announced after the final […]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.