Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.


MTV India’s Next Top Model Season 4 Winner Name Revealed


India’s next top model is an Indian reality tv show. The series is an Indian version of American reality tv series Amerca’s next top model. The Series is now in its third season. India’s next top model show has got much over from the fashion lovers. The show has created huge fan base over three years. Because of its Famous presenter, judges and of course contestant, Show has got a positive response. Meet India’s Next Top Model Winners below.

The season 3 of the show have started n the 21st October. And the show is broadcast on India’s popular channel MTV.

Basically, the talent reality show gives an opportunity to hardworking models. To build their career in the modeling industry. The show will revolve around 13 beautiful girls. Girls will be given the task related to photo shoots. walking on the challenging ramp. It was interesting to watch their efforts to bag the title of a top model.


India’s Next Top Model Winners

India’s Next Top Model Winners

India’s next top model is the best platform for all model aspiring candidates. And as contestants get proper guidance from the best mentors. The show is definitely the best way to enter the glamour world.


This year the show will be presented by Lisa hyde. Malika Arora, Milind Soman. And Anusha Dandekar, Neeraj GABA, Daabu Ratani are all member of the panel.

Season 1 (2015) – Daniel Canut

Daniel Cunet is From Mumbai. So, Daniel Canut is the winner of the first season of India’s Next Top Model. She received a 1-year contract with Tresemme. An opportunity to glaze the cover of  Graze magazine. And also representation from bling entertainment as a price. Daniel Canut was the youngest contestant in the season. She was in the final with talented model Rushali and Gloria.

Season 2 (2016) – Pranati Rai Prakash

The Second season’s winner is Pranati Rai Prakash. She was also the semi-finalist in miss India. And she is just 23 years Old. Praniti Rai Prakash is from Patna.

Season 3 (2017) – Riya Subodh

The MTV India’s Next Top Model Season 3 2017 Winner is Riya Subodh.  She has from Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. She winner of India’s Next Top Model Season 3 Title.

Season 4 (2018) – TBA

After the previous season, the maker has come back with New Season of the MTV India’s Next Top Model. Nisha Yadav from Jaipur, Rushali Yadav from Ajmer, and Urvi Shetty from Mumbai are the top 3 finalists of India’s Next Top Model season 4.

The MTV India’s Next Top Model Season 4 winner is Urvi Shetty. Her name is already out but the grand finale episode is set to air on the channel which will air this Saturday on 8th December 2018.

  • Nisha Yadav
  • Rushali Yadav
  • Urvi Shetty

MTV India’s Next Top Model Season 4 winner is out