Kashish Thakur Pundir was winner of Roadies Xtreme

MTV Roadies is one of the most popular reality show in India. MTV Roadies youth-based popular singing reality television show of India. It is started in the year 2003. MTV has completed his 12 seasons and it is going to start 13 seasons of MTV. Here we will tell every information about MTV Roadies Winners.

Season 1 (2003): Rannvijay Singh Singha

Season 1 of the roadies started in 2003. Rannvijay Singh Singha wins the MTV Roadies 1st Season.

He is an Indian actor, television personality and VJ. After the wining Roadies in 2003, he is hosting the show roadies from 2004 to 2014.

Season 2 (2004): Ayushman Khurana

Khurrana won the second season of MTV reality show Roadies in 2004. He is a multitalented Actor.

He is a not only Bollywood actor but also poet, singer, and television host. Ayushman have earned two Filmfare Awards.

Season 3 (2005): Parul Shahi

The new season of the show started on 11th November 2005. Parul Shahi is wining the season 3 of Roadies. She was first female roadies from Delhi.

Season 4 (2006): Anthony Yeh

The 4th Season of the show was started in 2006, and VJ Ranvijay was the host of the show. Anthony Yeh was announced the winner of Season.

Season 5 (2007): Ashutosh Kaushik

MTV Roadies started with a new season on 22nd March 2007. Ashutosh Kaushik is the winner of the Roadies season.

He also win the 2nd season of Bigg Boss in 2008. Later he was also seen in MTV Roadies 8 and in 6th season of Bigg Boss.

Season 6 (2009): Nauman Sait  (Hell Down Under)

MTV Roadies Season 6 was started on 8 November 2009. Nauman Sait, were announced the winner of the show.

Season 7 (2010): Anwar Syed (Hell Down Under)

The 7th season of MTV Roadies was aired on 28th March 2010 and the first time the full show of MTV Roadies shoot in 3 countries, their countries name are India, Kenya, and Egypt. The MTV Roadies 7th season won Anwar Syed.

Roadies Season 8 – Shortcut to Hell: Aanchal Khurana

After a long time, MTV Roadies got another lady winner and the same thing is that She also belonged to Delhi. The winner of the Roadies 8th season is Aanchal Khurana in 2011, she has the 2nd lady.

Season 9 – Everything or Nothing: Vikas Khoker

The MTV Roadies season 9 was aired on 7 January 2012 and in the 9th season a number of contestants was13. The 9th season of MTV Roadies won by Vikas Khoker.

Season 10 (X: Battle for Glory): Palak Johal

The MTV Roadies season 10 was aired on 19 January 2013 and in the 9th season a number of contestants was16. The 10th season of MTV Roadies won by Palak Johal, She was third lady winner of The MTV Roadies show.

Season 11 (X1 – Ride for Respect): Nikhil Sachdeva

The MTV Roadies season 11 was aired on 25 January 2014. He belongs to Delhi. The 10th season won by Nikhil Sachdeva. He won the title on 18 May 2014.

Season 12 (X2: Your Road, Your Gang): Prince Narula

The MTV Roadies season 12 aired on 27th June 2015. He won the cash prize of Rs. 5 Lakh & Hero Karizma ZMR bike but he gifted his bike to the runner-up of the title of MTV Roadies his friend was  Gurmeet. He started his career with modeling in Chandigarh. He defeated 21 contestants in June 2015 to win The MTV Roadies title.

Season 14 (X4: Your Gang, Your Glory)Balraj Khera

After the 12th edition, the show was back with new series and new tagline Roadies X4: Your Gang, Your Glory. Balraj Khera was the winner of the season and the show hosted in India and Bhutan. The winner of the show gives Renault Duster and more prize money.

Rannvijay Singh, Karan Kundra, Neha Dhupia and Prince Narula was the judges of the season. The show began airing on 6 April 2016 while winner and the winner announced on the winner on 19 June 2016.

Season 15 (X5: Roadies Rising): Shweta Mehta

The Most popular show, MTV Roadies season 15 started in 2017 with new judges and tagline. The audition episodes were aired from 25 February 2017 and After the audition round the Journey started on 8 April 2017.  Shweta Mehta, who was the winner of the Roadies X5 rising from Neha Dhupia’s gang.

This season hosted by Gaelyn Mendonca while Rannvijay Singh, Karan Kundra, Neha Dhupia and Prince Narula and cricketer Harbhajan Singh were to play a crucial part. After the auditions, Nikhil Chinapa replaced Karan Kundra as the gang leader. So the season was very Fantastic.

Season 16 (X6: Roadies Xtreme): Kashish Thakur Pundir

After the complete 15 successful season, the show once again back to the new season and New Title “Roadies Xtreme “. Kashish Thakur Pundir is the winner of the Roadies Season 16 Xtreme, he was from Neha gang. He also won the Renault Duster car as the winning prize.

Kashish, Preeti, Niskarsh, Abhishek, Sharan, and Surbhi are the top six finalists of Roadies Xtreme X6.

For the more update about MTV Roadies please join the Facebook, Instagram. you can also join notification for the real-time and email subscription form more new updates.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.