MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 Winners Name, Photos

MTV Splitsvilla is a popular Indian television dating show, which is very famous in youth Community. The show is based on the American dating reality show Flavor of Love. Splitsvilla every season broadcast on MTV India. So check below complete MTV Splitsvilla winners list, who have wins 1 to 10th season title.

After the previous all season the MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 is air on MTV India. Rannvijay Singh and Sunny Leone hosting the show. “Catch Your Match” is the tagline of the Season 10, which is going to finish in few episode. So check out below, who will in the MTV Splitsvilla 10.

MTV Splitsvilla winners List

Splitsvilla is a “hunt for love” show, where boys and girls compete in tasks to stay in the competition and mingle with the contestants to find love. At the end, one boy and one girl are crowned the winners of Splitsvilla, as a couple.

Season 10 Winners

Basir Ali And Naina Singh will win as per as media News, so stay with us for updates. The episode is going on and shooting is done at the Jim Corbett National Park. Famous TV host Rannvijay Singh and Bollywood hottest Item Girl Sunny Leone hosting the show. The final winner’s name will update shortly.

Season 9 winners

Gurmeet Singh Rehal And Kavya Khurana

Season 8 Winners

Prince Narula And Anuki Tchokhonelidze

Season 7 Winners

Mayank Gandhi And Scarlett Rose

Season 6 Winners

Paramvir And Mandy Debbarma

Season 5 Winners

Paras Chhabra And Akansha Popli

Season 4 Winners

Dushyant Yadav And Priya Shinde

Season 3 Winners

Parag Chadda And Riya Bamniyal

Season 2 Winners

Siddharth Bhardwaj And Sakshi Pradhan

Season 1 Winners

Vishal Karwal And Shardha Haribhai

After a lot of fights, jealousy, hatred, friendship, backstabbing, and love finally one couple contestants win Splitsvilla title every season.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions in your email INBOX!

Thank you for Joining.

Something went wrong.

Comment Now