Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Winners (Season 1 to 6)

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs is the sub Edition of the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa show. The Show is very Popular in India. And it’s Been many years that, the show is running Successfully. Check the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Winners List, from season 1 to 6.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs is the Indian reality singing show. The Zee TV is a broadcaster of the show for a long time. Essel vision is the producer of the show. Aditya was the host of the show. While This year the show was judged by Himesh Reshmiya, Neha  Kakkar, And Javed Ali along with the grand juries.  Sa Re Ga ma pa has grand jury panel. The panel contains 30 Mentors. This mentor help to select the best candidate. And present the contestant throughout the show.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Winners

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Winners List

After the senior Sa Re Ga Ma Pa, the Zee TV started for the Little Champs. The show started from 2006 with famous judges and Host. A Playback singer Shaan was a host of the season and Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Alka Yagnik and Bappi Lahiri was the Judges. So check below Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Winners.

Sanchita Bhattacharya – Season 1 (2006)

Sanchita Bhattacharya is an India singer. She is 25 years old. she is the winner of the first season of the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs. She was just fifteen years old when she won the show. Now she is working in the entertainment industry as actor and singer.  Currently, she is working in Zee TV Serial. She is the first female winner with lots of public votes.

Anamika Chaudhry – Season 2 (2007)

Anamika Chaudhri is the winner of the second season of the singing reality show. She is from Bihar. The second season Of the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa became international. And gained the huge fan base.  Aditya Narayan Was hosting the Show. She was declared the winner of the show by Shahrukh Khan.

Hemant Brijwasi – Season 3 (2009)

Hemant Brijwasi is the winner if the third season of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs. After winning the show  Hemant did many singing shows.  He has also done playback singing for some Bollywood songs.

Azmat Hussain – Season 4 (2011)

After the third season, Sa re ga ma pa started with the new season in 2011. Azmat Hussain is the winner of the season 4. Jay Soni host was the show while Adnan Sami, Kailash Kher, Javed Ali were the judges.

Gagan Gopikrish Goakar – Season 5 (2014)

The Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs is Gagan Gopikrishan Goakar. He got praise by many great artists in the music industry. Also, he also did one song which was in Kannada.

Anjali Gaikwad and Shreyan – Season 6 (2017)

Anjali Gaikwad and Shreyan are the winners of the sixth season of the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs. This is the first time that show has declared two winners. Anjali Gaikwad has done playback singing for many songs. While Shreyan as also good Contender in the Show.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  1. Jivan Makwana L says

    Hi sir my name is jivan Makwana from Gujarat
    Kya sir mujhe ek moka mil Sakta hai to plz plz sir mujhe ek moka dijiye Mene Gaana sikha hai aur me singing Karta hoon to plz plz sir agar kahibhi audition ho to mujhe Batana plz sir
    My age is :- 24 year
    My contact:- 99790 35862
    My email address [email protected]
    Thanks you sir ❤

  2. Aashish rajwade says

    Sir i am aashish rajwade mi ambikapur chattishgarh me rahta hu sir mi singing acha karta hu sir plz plz plz sir give me one chance plz try it sir my contect num. 9516776122

  3. Gunjan Patel says

    sir, my name is Gunjan Patel from Gujarat(Surat). me singing bahut aacha karta hu. plz give me a chance. my number 9974582304 plz plz call me

  4. sanjay sahani says

    Hi sir….. me 14 year old hu me singing bahut good karta hu ….plz give me a chance ….this my connect 9792502929

  5. Pankaj sargam says

    Hi sir my name is Pankaj sargam from up Ghazipur my contact no 9473593045
    Worked Singing please me any offers

  6. Kenish Marak says

    Hi, my name is Kenish Marak from Meghalaya Shillong please call my number 9986834370

  7. ARINDAM DAS says

    hello my name is Ankit Das and i am a good singer. mobile no-8250892048.

  8. Deepa Vinod says

    Hi, we arr from Kerala. My daughter is interested to participate in this show. Please guide us for the same.

  9. Rishi Boruah says

    Anamika choudhury is from Assam..she is not from bihar… Plzz provide the correct info…

  10. priyanshu says

    hello my name is priyanshu and i am a good singer
    7018713147 is my no

  11. Durgesh Tiwari says

    Sir my name Durgesh Tiwari.contect no 9198179713

  12. nitish says

    My name nitish phone. No 9871697125

  13. Pramod Rathor says

    Sir my name Pramod no 9826339456