Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.


Khatron Ke Khiladi Winner Name of all Season


Khatron Ke Khiladi is an Indian reality stunt show. the show is based on the popular reality show fear factor. The show is completed 9th season in India and KKK Season 10 is showing on Colors TV. So Khatron Ke Khiladi Winner Name of Season 10 will update shortly on Grand FInale.

The colors TV channel is a broadcaster of the Khatron Ke Khiladi. It is produced by Endemol production. This is based on the American program Fear Factor and series was first launched as Fear Factor India on Sony TV in 2006.

Khatron ke khiladi Winner Name list


Sony TV received a great response from the viewers however, the channel discontinued the series after one season. But Colors TV bought the right on 21 July 2008. Check the Khatron Ke Khiladi Winners, Runner-up, Host and more.

Season/HostWinner NameRunner-up Name
1 Host: Akshay KumarNethra RaghuramanUrvashi Sharma
2 Host: Akshay KumarAnushka ManchandaJesse Randhawa
3 Host: Priyanka ChopraShabir AhluwaliaRitwik Bhattacharya
4 Host: Akshay KumarAarti ChhabriaMauli Dave
5: Host: Rohit ShettyRajneesh DuggalGurmeet Choudhary
6 Host: Rohit ShettyAashish ChaudharyMeiyang Chang
7 Host: Arjun KapoorSidharth ShuklaSana Saeed
8 Host: Rohit ShettyShantanu MaheshwariHina Khan
9 Host: Rohit ShettyPunit PathakAditya Narayan
10 Host: Rohit ShettyKarishma TannaKaran Patel

Nethra Raghuraman: KKK Season 1 2008


Khatron Ke Khiladi has started on 21 July 2008 and Netra Raghuraman was announced as the winner of the first ever season of the Khatron Ke Khiladi on 14 August 2008. While Urvashi Sharma was the runner-up of the season.

She is Indian model and actress. The first season of the show was started in 2008. And it was broadcasted on the Sony tv channel. While the show was hosted by the popular Bollywood actor Akshay Kumar.

Gurmeet Singh Rehal: KKK Season 2 2009

After the second 1st season, the Khatron Ke Khiladi season 2 has started on 7 September 2009. Gurmeet Singh Rehal was announced as the winner of the second season on 1 October 2009. The show is in popular VJ and actor.

The second season of the show was more popular than the first one. While The second season also hosts by the Akshay Kumar. Anushka Manchanda was the runner-up of the show.

Shabbir Ahluwalia: KKK Season 3 2010

The 3rd season of the Khatron Ke Khiladi has started on 6 September 2010. The popular Bollywood and Hollywood actor Priyanka Chopra was the host of the season 3. Akshay Kumar was replaced because of his busy schedule.

Shabir Ahluwalia was announced as the 3rd season winner on 30 September 2010. He is popular television actor and has the major fan following. And Madhurima Tuli was the runner-up.

Aarti Chabriya: KKK Season 4 2011

After the third season, the show has once again started on 3 June 2011 with the New season. The 4th season of the Khatron Ke Khiladi was won by the Film actress Aarti Chabriya in Grand Finale. Which was held on 23 July 2011?

Once again the fourth season hosted by Bollywood actor Akshay Kumar. Diandra Soares was announced the runner-up of the Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 4.

Ranjish Duggal: KKK Season 5 2014

The Khatron Ke Khiladi season 5 was started on 22 March 2014 with the new host and New Title. Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi host by Bollywood director Rohit Setty. Rohit Shetty is mainly known for his mix of comedy and action movies.

Ranjish Duggal is an Indian actor and was announced as the winner of the 5th season in the Grand finale on 25 May 2014. While Nikitin Dheer has announced the runner-up of the show.

Aashish Chaudhary: KKK Season 6 2015

Once again Rohit Setty comeback with new season Fears Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi in 2015. The show has started on 7 February 2015. Ashish Chaudhari won the 6th season of the show.

The runner-up of the fear factor Khatron Ke Khiladi was Meiyang Chang. The grand finale of the show was held on 12 April 2015. Iqbal Khan 3rd place runner-up.

Sidharth Shukla: KKK Season 7 2016

After the one year, the fear factor Khatron Ke Khiladi back with new judge Bollywood actor Arjun Kapoor on 30 January 2016. Sidharth Shukla was announced as the winner of the 7th season of the show in the finale on 3 April 2016.

Sidharth Shukla is the popular Indian television actor. Dancer Mukti Mohan has announced the runner-up of the season. Sana Saeed was the 3rd runner-up.

Shantanu Maheshwari: KKK Season 8 2017

Rohit Setty comes back with the new season, which was started on 22 July 2017. The 8th season of the show was won by the actor and dancer Shantanu Maheshwari. He has a large fan following and noted as the best dancer in the industry.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Winner Name: Runner-up, Host, Prizes - Grand Finale

And TV Actor Hina Khan where the runner-up of the KKK8 while 2nd runner-up was tv actor Ravi Dubey. After the KKK8, Hina Khan joined as a contestant of the Bigg Boss season 11. Were she was runner-up.

Punit J. Pathak: KKK Season 9 2018-19

After season 8, Fear Factor Khatron Ke Khiladi season 9 was started in January 2019. And it’s grand finale expected to host on 10 March 2019, Sunday.

Season 9 (2018-19): Punit J. Pathak

Punit J. Pathak wins the Grand Finale of Khatron Ke Khiladi season 9. He bagged the trophy with beautiful memories of Khatron Ke Khiladi Jigar pe trigger.

In this season, there are many contestants was participated, You can check KKK9 contestants list

Karishma Tanna: Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10 Winner Name 2020

After the previous season, the show was started with a new season on 22 February 2020. But Due to lockdown, the show was stopped. But after 3 months the show is started on TV Screen.

Karishma Tanna: Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10 Winner Name 2020

The grand finale of the show was aired on 25th and 26th July on Colors TV and Voot. Karishma Tanna is announced the winner of the Rohit Setty Advetirous reality show while Karan Patel is runner-up.

TBA: Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 11 Winner Name 2021

After the previous season, the show is back with the new season. Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 11 is starting from 17th July 2021. Check here Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 11 Start Date, Schedule, Contestants List.

You can find your favorite contestants here. For the latest about this show and the latest auditions news join our email subscription.